Image Not Available
Image Not Available
ACB Voices
Item no.
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Media Format

Oral history CD featuring edited interviews with ACB pioneers and leaders from the past. Includes 7 ACB presidents (Reese Robrahn, Oral Miller, Dr. Otis Stephens, LeRoy Saunders, Paul Edwards, Christopher Gray, and Mitch Pomerantz) and 5 ACB pioneers and leaders (MJ Schmidt, Catherine Skivers, Durward K. McDaniel, Charles Hodge and Carl McCoy). Hosted by Berl and Denise Colley.